Close

Contact

Contact Sales

sales@sidlab.se

Contact Support

support@sidlab.se

Our Distributors

Brasil

GROM Equipamentos Eletromecânicos, Ltda.
Rua Pedro Alves, 47 – Santo Cristo
CEP: 20220-280 – Rio de Janeiro / RJ, Brasil
Pho: +55 21 2516-0077
Cel: +55 21 98141-3298

Rodrigo Tardin – rodrigo@grom.com.br
Gilberto Fuchs – gilberto@grom.com.br
Website: www.grom.com.br

Chile

SINRUIDO Rut: 9.234.532-7
Los Alerces N 3019, Ñuñoa, Santiago, Chile
Postal Code: 7780270
Contact Person: Mario Alberto Mora Olmedo
Tel: +56 2 2398736
Email: ing.mora@gmail.com
Website: www.sinruido.com

China

T&S TECHNOLOGIES CO.LTD.
Room B609-B610, Tsinghua Tongfang High-Tech Plaza,
No1, Wangzhuang Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China
Contact Person: Yong Yang
Tel: +8610-62672291 or +8610-82378283
Fax: +8610-62672292
Email: yyang@ts-tech.com.cn
Website: www.ts-tech.com.cn

India

Alfa Acoustics
Plot No-5, Swami Vivekanand Soc. Opp. Aher Garden,
Walhekar Wadi Rd, Chinchwad, Pune, India-411033
Contact person: Dr. Paresh Shravage
Email: alfaacoustics@gmail.com
Website: www.alfaacoustics.com

Sweden

Escenda Flow
Klippan 1K, 414 51 Göteborg, Sweden
Contact Person: Mikael Karlsson
Tel: +46 (0)73 9147906
Email: mikael.karlsson@escenda.com
Website: www.escenda.se

Turkey

Onatus Öngörü Teknolojileri
GOSB Teknopark 2. Üretim Binasi 5. Ünite 1. Kisim Gebze / Kocaeli Türkiye
Contact person: Mehmet Murat Ergeldi
Email: mergeldi@onatus.com
Website: www.onatus.com

United States of America

Navcon Engineering Network
701 West Las Palmas Dr., Fullerton, CA 92835 USA
Phone: 714-441-3488
Contact person: Hans Forschner
Email: forschner@navcon.com
Website: www.navcon.com